Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland - Lakeside Village

5 rating

We had a pleasant first visit

5 rating

Sara did a terrific job with my toddler's hair. She was patient with him, and listened to how I wanted his hair to look after his cut. ????

4 rating

Prices are a little to high however I?ve never been disappointed in their service and most of the time there is someone available right away.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Bekah H. | November 6, 2019 Google

"We had a pleasant first visit"

5
Samantha M. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Sara did a terrific job with my toddler's hair. She was patient with him, and listened to how I want"

4
Donaldo D. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Prices are a little to high however I?ve never been disappointed in their service and most of the ti"

5
Mark S. | October 5, 2019 Google

"They care, and handle my forever cowlick."

5
Shenanigans I. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Cool, relaxing environment and talented stylist. They take the extra time to go in detail on your ha"

5
Kyle C. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Brittany and Jaime always give the best customer service and the haircuts are top notch. I come on a"

5
Shane I. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/n0T4gNcuE9TLrQqOhPfPaw?hrid=5S_z4O4S9Mi1AReB8VL1Wg"

5
Shane I. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this location and the Columbus Park Crossing location since they opened. Both s"

1
Quinton C. | August 5, 2019 Google

"If I could rate it 0 I would"

1
Jack K. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I dont understand how hard it is to cut someone's hair the way they ask. Tressa has screwed up 2 hai"