Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland - Lakeside Village

4 rating

Quick service and good stylists. Use the app if you can.

5 rating

Tressa is great. She takes her time and gives me a great haircut and shave.

5 rating

Wonderful stylist, and very clean store. The stylist truly care about one another and each and every client!!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

4
Eric H. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Quick service and good stylists. Use the app if you can."

5
Paula S. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Tressa is great. She takes her time and gives me a great haircut and shave."

5
Laura D. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Wonderful stylist, and very clean store. The stylist truly care about one another and each and ever"

4
Cherish C. | October 16, 2020 Google

" One stylist did great on one child today, probably the best cut he has had there to be honest & the"

5
Paul R. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Clean shop. The ladies are very friendly and did a great job with my hair. I was convinced to even "

5
Sydney P. | October 5, 2020 Google

" It was the end of the day and I was one of the last clients with my son. Lara was patient and extre"

5
Thomas G. | September 16, 2020 Google

" I personally received the best haircut, ever, in 7 years, in the area"

5
Shawn F. | August 28, 2020 Google

" We love the people here. Great cuts young and not so young."

5
dc w. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Service was great, clean and friendly. Short wait time."

5
Wade W. | July 24, 2020 Google

" As a chain, I normally don't review. The service that I received, once I was seen, was outstanding."