Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland - Lakeside Village

3 rating

Good service and very nice staff I always get a great haircut coming here

2 rating

Went in and had a 4 min wait that suddenly changed to a 25 min wait and they took a person that came in after me. Will not be going back

5 rating

BRITTANY CARSWELL ALWAYS DOES A AWESOME JOB SHE ALWAYS KNOWS HOW I LIKE MY HAIR CUT,AND SUCH A SWEETIE

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

3
Blayne | November 13, 2021 Google

" Good service and very nice staff I always get a great haircut coming here"

2
Richard C. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Went in and had a 4 min wait that suddenly changed to a 25 min wait and they took a person that cam"

5
Patty B. | September 30, 2021 Google

" BRITTANY CARSWELL ALWAYS DOES A AWESOME JOB SHE ALWAYS KNOWS HOW I LIKE MY HAIR CUT,AND SUCH A SWEE"

5
Blayne W. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Good service and very nice staff I always get a great haircut coming here"

5
matthew h. | August 6, 2021 Google

" I don't normally give 5 stars but this was a great experience. Tiffany was my stylist and I had hai"

5
TheDrblu | July 22, 2021 Google

" Get the MVP it's worth it!"

5
Adam K. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. The staff is awesome and really nice."

1
Three B. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Hours online and on the door state that they open at 10?0. We waited for 25 minutes past that for t"

5
Gundevil 1. | March 31, 2021 Google

" I got a great haircut plus the mvp you dont have to pay monthly for it you can just ask for it, so "

5
Chris R. | March 11, 2021 Google

" I will always visit this Sports Clips and see Lara Day to get an amazing haircut, her attention to "