Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland - Lakeside Village

5 rating

I personally received the best haircut, ever, in 7 years, in the area

5 rating

We love the people here. Great cuts young and not so young.

5 rating

Service was great, clean and friendly. Short wait time.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Thomas G. | September 16, 2020 Google

" I personally received the best haircut, ever, in 7 years, in the area"

5
Shawn F. | August 28, 2020 Google

" We love the people here. Great cuts young and not so young."

5
dc w. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Service was great, clean and friendly. Short wait time."

5
Wade W. | July 24, 2020 Google

" As a chain, I normally don't review. The service that I received, once I was seen, was outstanding."

5
Clifford S. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Its always a pleasure to go to this location, the appointments are easy to book and keep up with on"

5
Killa P. | June 17, 2020 Google

" I personally had an amazing experience. My barber was amazing and held great conversation the entir"

5
dennis m. | June 3, 2020 Google

" I have always had great service here! Thank you Sport Clips!"

3
Laura C. | May 29, 2020 Google

" They NEED to do appts. Hours on Google were not updated. The only way to get updated hours is the c"

4
MR m. | May 24, 2020 Google

" The manager is very informing and keeps track of who is up for a hair cut and a realistic time you?"

5
Kevin N. | March 16, 2020 Google

"You can check in and select first available. All the ladies here know how to cut hair and all do a g"