Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland - Lakeside Village

5 rating

Great employees and great atmosphere.

5 rating

I?ve always had a great experience with this location. I have thick // curly hair..tough to find someone who can cut my hair well...I have not been disappointed. Great service. Great group of people.

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. The ladies that work there are all wonderful. I highly recommend Lara (assistant manager) if it's your first time, she always does an incredible job with her attention to detail.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Simon S. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Great employees and great atmosphere."

5
Nick B. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I?ve always had a great experience with this location. I have thick // curly hair..tough to find som"

5
J.T. C. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. The ladies that work there are all wonderful. I highly recommend Lara "

5
Aston E. | January 6, 2020 Google

"The atmosphere in this place is amazing. All the stylists seem too really understand how to cut hair"

5
Dusty W. | January 6, 2020 Google

"If you like a quick quality haircut and great head massage every time ask for the manager Jamie H. S"

5
James L. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Brittany is great!!!!!"

5
Brandon S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Very great place and staff is amazing!! Been going to this location for 3 years now and never a bad "

5
Jonathan G. | December 28, 2019 Facebook

"Always a great time. Good atmosphere, love MVP! and Brittany has mad skills, as do all of the ladies"

5
Gary H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Been coming here regularly for over two years, never a bad experience. The stylist are always friend"

5
DONNA C. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Laura does an amazing job on my husband hair and sons. Very outgoing and very sweet. She is the best"