Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland - Lakeside Village

4 rating

It's a Sport Clips so what is there to really say? Long waits but you can check in online. Barbers are fine. Prices are a little steep, but it's a chain. No real complaints but it's not a great hair cut.

5 rating

I always got Lauren the assistant manager to cut my hair and she dies an amazing job every time.

5 rating

Ask for Brittany!!?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

4
John E. | March 13, 2020 Google

"It's a Sport Clips so what is there to really say? Long waits but you can check in online. Barbers a"

5
Daniel B. | March 12, 2020 Google

"I always got Lauren the assistant manager to cut my hair and she dies an amazing job every time."

5
David B. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Ask for Brittany!!?"

5
Ryan G. | March 1, 2020 Google

"I have been a few times and they have always done a great job"

5
Keith B. | January 24, 2020 Facebook

"Use the app. Pick your stylist. Great atmosphere. Tressa is a perfectionist. They keep notes so your"

5
Simon S. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Great employees and great atmosphere."

5
Nick B. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I?ve always had a great experience with this location. I have thick // curly hair..tough to find som"

5
J.T. C. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. The ladies that work there are all wonderful. I highly recommend Lara "

5
Aston E. | January 6, 2020 Google

"The atmosphere in this place is amazing. All the stylists seem too really understand how to cut hair"

5
Dusty W. | January 6, 2020 Google

"If you like a quick quality haircut and great head massage every time ask for the manager Jamie H. S"