Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland - Lakeside Village

4 rating

Prices are a little to high however I?ve never been disappointed in their service and most of the time there is someone available right away.

5 rating

They care, and handle my forever cowlick.

5 rating
  • 09/10/19
  • Shenanigans I. Google

Cool, relaxing environment and talented stylist. They take the extra time to go in detail on your haircut and they have a good selection of men's hair products as well!!! 5 stars plus..

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Donaldo D. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Prices are a little to high however I?ve never been disappointed in their service and most of the ti"

5
Mark S. | October 5, 2019 Google

"They care, and handle my forever cowlick."

5
Shenanigans I. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Cool, relaxing environment and talented stylist. They take the extra time to go in detail on your ha"

5
Kyle C. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Brittany and Jaime always give the best customer service and the haircuts are top notch. I come on a"

5
Shane I. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this location and the Columbus Park Crossing location since they opened. Both s"

5
Shane I. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/n0T4gNcuE9TLrQqOhPfPaw?hrid=5S_z4O4S9Mi1AReB8VL1Wg"

1
Quinton C. | August 5, 2019 Google

"If I could rate it 0 I would"

1
Jack K. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I dont understand how hard it is to cut someone's hair the way they ask. Tressa has screwed up 2 hai"

1
Todd W. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Sat in line and they took customer ahead of me. Poor service"

5
Henris C. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Best place to go in Columbus for a REAL man's haircut"